Week of 1.17-20.12

This week ended with a 2-hour delay which resulted in some quality bonding with my kids. I also touch on other teachers’ comments on my CRM and questioning skills. Details in the vlog!

About legrandreveur12

I'm 23 and finishing up my M.A.T. degree in Secondary English Education at Pitt. I currently intern at an urban school and absolutely love it there. I willingly teach the kids other schools can't handle because I don't believe in giving up on people. Everyone deserves a chance to show the world what they are capable of, including my kids.

Leave a Reply

